निविदाएं

S.No Title Attachment Date
1 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE NO 01 FOR PROCUREMENT OF 11072 NOS EACH OF WATER PROOF JACKET & WATER PROOF TROUSER (COLOR ORANGE) FOR ALL NDRF BNS डाउनलोड (1.43 MB) pdf Friday, November 8, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
2 SCRAPPING OF TENDER ENQUIRY NOTICE NO 1 FOR PROCUREMENT OF 72 NOS TELETECTOR (DIGITAL) FOR NDRF BNS) डाउनलोड (401.23 KB) pdf Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Monday, December 30, 2019
3 SCRAPPING OF TENDER ENQUIRY NOTICE NO 1 FOR PROCUREMENT OF 246 NOS G M SURVEY METER FOR NDRF BNS डाउनलोड (398.5 KB) pdf Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Friday, December 27, 2019
4 Corrigendum notice-01 for the procurement of 11072 No. each water proof jacket and water proof trouser (Colour Orange) for NDRF units डाउनलोड (511.93 KB) pdf Saturday, November 2, 2019 to Wednesday, November 20, 2019
5 NOTICE NO 1 SCRAPPING OF TENDER ENQUIRY FOR PROCUREMENT OF 72 NOS VENTILATOR & AIR TUBE WITH MOTOR FOR NDRF BNS डाउनलोड (411.05 KB) pdf Thursday, October 24, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
6 TENDER IN TWO BID SYSTEM FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF 2165 NOS RECIPROCATING SAW BLADE WOOD, 2641 NOS RECIPROCATING SAW BLADE METAL & 1020 NOS COMPOSITE METAL BLADE FOR ANGLE CUTTER FOR THE EXISTING MAKITA MAKE RECIPROCATING SAWS & ANGLE CUTTERS AVAILABLE NDRF डाउनलोड (12.9 MB) pdf Wednesday, October 23, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
7 TENDER FOR DISPLAY OF NDRF TABLEAU DURING THE REPUBLIC DAY PARADE ON 26TH JANUARY 2020 डाउनलोड (492 KB) pdf Friday, September 13, 2019 to Saturday, February 1, 2020
8 Notice No.1 Scrapping of Tender Enquiry for the procurement of 914 Nos NBC Decontamination suit (Impermeable) for NDRF BNs डाउनलोड (398.83 KB) pdf Friday, September 13, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
9 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE NO 01 FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF 37500 NOS SLEEPING BAGS FOR NDRR डाउनलोड (502.3 KB) pdf Friday, June 21, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
10 TENDER FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF 06 NOS REMOTE CONTROLLED MOTORIZED RESCUE BUOY FOR NDRF BNS डाउनलोड (407.33 KB) pdf Thursday, December 20, 2018 to Sunday, December 1, 2019
11 TENDER IN TWO BID SYSTEM FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF 70 NOS AERIAL MAST 20 TO 25 MTRS DETAILED IN THE SCHEDULE डाउनलोड (3.5 MB) pdf Thursday, October 18, 2018 to Saturday, November 30, 2019